RESOURCES

Hey, writers: these resources are pretty much the best ever. they've helped me so much. and believe me - i need all the help i can get. i know, hard to believe, right?

 

SCBWI: https://www.scbwi.org/

Julie Hedlund's 12x12: http://12x12challenge.com/

MSWL: http://www.manuscriptwishlist.com/

KidLit411: http://www.kidlit411.com/

Query Tracker: https://querytracker.net/

Debbie Ohi: http://debbieohi.com/

Tara Lazar/Storystorm: https://taralazar.com/

Becky Tara: beckytarabooks.com/wwts-contest/

Vivian Kirkfield: https://viviankirkfield.com/ 

The Purple Crayon: http://www.underdown.org/

Susanna Hill: https://susannahill.com/ 

Josh Funk: https://www.joshfunkbooks.com/

Writer's Digest:  https://www.writersdigest.com/

Goodreads :https://www.goodreads.com/

*ZenBusiness: https://www.zenbusiness.com/info/writing-careers/

Agent Query: https://www.agentquery.com/default.aspx

Katrina Moore: https://www.katrinamoorebooks.com/

"Writing Picture Books" by Ann Whitford Paul

Twitter Hashtags: #MSWL, #askagent 

"Story Genius" by Lisa Cron

 

*Courtesy of Sheeva and the KPL Young Writers Club

Thank you!

Follow me:  

  • Twitter Social Icon
© 2023 by Andy Decker. Proudly created with WIX.COM